vendredi 20 décembre 2013

Crush Video | A-Z of Wink!

Music Jackson and his Computerband - Arp #1

Director Jérémie Rozan, Surface to Air Studio

Cinematography Andre Chemetoff
Fashion Direction Chaos Fashion - Charlotte Stockdale, Katie Lyall and Melissa Simpemba
Producers Juliette Lambert at Slowdance, Mourad Belkeddar at Iconoclast
Casting Direction DM Fashion Studio - Piergiorgio Del Moro
Hair Christiaan
Make-up Lisa Eldridge using Chanel
Carolyn Murphy and Joan Smalls make-up using Estée Lauder
Nails Sophy Robson using Chanel
Styling Assistants Char Roberts, Florie Vitse, Thibault Marais
Make-up Assistants Jessie Richardson, Camila Fernandez
Casting Coordinator Martina Rojas Chigneau

Executive Producer Eddy Moretti
Executive Producer Shane Smith
Executive Producer Suroosh Alvi
Executive Producer Andrew Creighton
Head of Video Danielle Bennison-Brown
Associate Producer Declan Higgins 

Follow i-D on...